clipsnanax.blogg.se

Juanes Songs Youtube
juanes songs youtube











Juanes received the BMI President s Award at the 2010 BMI Latin Awards. He has won multiple Latin Grammy Awards and one Grammy Award. Juanes is a Colombian musician who has sold more than fifteen million albums worldwide.

Born Juan Esteban Aristizabal Vasquez, his stage name, Juanes, is a contraction of his first and second names. La Camisa Negra (Juanes) YouTube.Juanes is not only one of Colombia's most famous singers, he is also one of the most influential Latin music artists in the world. Watch the video on YouTube. He had me cracking up constantly and he contributed a lot of fresh ideas.”Thinking about that has brought me to this: the 10 greatest breakup songs of all time.

juanes songs youtube

"It’s been like this chain reaction that just keeps getting stronger and stronger. Artists like J Balvin, Maluma, and others are dominating the charts and helping to herald in a new era where artists are not limited by language or genre.“I’m so proud of all the blessings that are happening for my fellow Colombian artists," he said joyfully. It’s an honor and a privilege for me to work with emerging artists and to find inspiration in their art."There's been no better time in the history of the music industry for Colombians than right now. I take time out to listen to new artists and stay in tune with how music is evolving. "It’s important that, no matter where my career is, I find inspiration from others. Not only does he value what they bring to the table, but he admits he learns a lot from their time together.“I find myself inspired by the work being released by so many new artists like Lalo and Sebastian," he explained.

"Since last year I’ve been working on putting together the songs. Market."My album is practically ready, I’m so happy to say," Juanes said. He teased that he's anxious to collaborate with more female talent and is even open to collaborating again with artists from the U.S. All of the success that has been achieved by Maluma, J Balvin, Karol G, as well as all the producers and composers from my country is just a truly wonderful thing for me to witness."The father-of-three promises that a new album is on the horizon that he's been working on diligently since last year. To say the heart center of Latin music is pointing at Colombia right now is a very emotional thing for me. There are truly so many things that happened in music because of them.It's absolute madness what’s happening today, and I say that in the best way possible.

If the right opportunity for a collaboration comes up, like what I did before with John Legend, I’d definitely jump at the opportunity.The one thing you can be sure of, is that you can count on a new album this year from Juanes. Previously, I’ve collaborated with Mon Laferte, Nelly Furtado, and Laura Pausini.I also love music in English and always have. I’ve had the pleasure to sing with a lot of female artists in the past and I think it’s time to do more of it.

juanes songs youtube